Ferienwohnungen in Rom, Sizilien, an der Amalfiküste und vielen weiteren bezaubernden Orten Italiens

English version
Italian version
Deutsch version
 

 
 
from
     
from to
     
to
 

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

Ferienwohnungen POSITANO

WOHNUNG LUDOVICA - TYP C - POSITANO (Salerno)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 780 - 1070
 

Diese freundliche 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung mit zwei Zimmern und einem Dachboden befindet sich direkt im Zentrum von Positano. Die Terrasse der Anlage bietet einen schönen Ausblick auf den türkisblaue Meer.

SUITE ROMANTICA - POSITANO (Salerno)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 800 - 1100
 

Diese herrliche 40 qm große 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung hat ihren Platz direkt im Zentrum Positanos. Die romantische Suite (Suite romantica) verfügt über eine 35 qm große, in den Fels gebaute Terrasse, von der man ein einzigartiges Panorama genießt und eine Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG LUDOVICA - A - POSITANO (Salerno)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 530 - 650
 

20 qm großes Zimmer im Stadtzentrum von Positano. Das Zimmer verfuegt ueber Bad/Dusche und Klimaanlage. Vom Balkon aus kann man das wunderschoene tuerkisfarbene Meer betrachten.

WOHNUNG LUDOVICA - TYP B - POSITANO (Salerno)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 700 - 1000
 

Diese Ferienwohnung mit einer Fläche von 30 qm hat ein Doppelzimmer mit Schlafsofa für eine Person und kleiner Küche. Dank seiner Lage im Zentrum von Positano kann man das bunte Treiben der Stadt miterleben. Das Haus besitzt eine Terrasse mit einzigartigem Meeresblick.

WOHNUNG LUDOVICA - TYP D - POSITANO (Salerno)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 580 - 730
 

Die Ferienwohnung von 35 qm verfuegt ueber 2 Zimmer und einen Dachboden und befindet isch direkt im Stadtkern von Positano. Der kleine Balkon dieser Wohnung bietet einen zauberhaften Blick aufs Meer. – Klimaanlage –

Ferienwohnungen SORRENT

- SORRENT (Neapel)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max € 800 - 1000
 
WOHNUNG MARINA GRANDE - SORRENT (Neapel)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 900 - 1140
 

Die Ferienwohnung mit einer Fläche von 75 qm befindet sich in Marina Grande, einem Stadtteil von Sorrent. Von den Balkonen der Wohnung aus hat man einen traumhaften Meerblick. Das Apartment ist mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

WOHNUNG CHIARA - SORRENT (Neapel)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 880 - 1080
 

Diese auesserst geraeumige Drei-Zimmer Ferienwohnung befindet sich in ruhiger Lage nahe des Zentrums auf den gruenen Huegeln, von denen der Grossteil von Sorrent umgeben wird und ist zugleich nur 10 Minuten von der Piazza Tasso entfernt. Fantastischer Meerblick

FERIENWOHNUNG ORNELLA - SORRENT (Neapel)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 520 - 720
 

Die 45 qm große 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung mit individuellem Eingang liegt ca. 4 Kilometer vom Zentrum Sorrents enfernt und bietet einen unglaublichen Ausblick auf die sorrentinische Halbinsel. Die Wohnung ist mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

WOHNUNG LETIZIA - SORRENT (Neapel)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 650 - 850
 

3-Zimmer Ferienwohnung im 1. Stockwerk (mit Fahrstuhl) eines modernen Gebäudes im Stadtzentrum Sorrents. Strand, Banken und viele Geschäfte befinden sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

FERIENWOHNUNGEN KALIMERA - SORRENT (Neapel)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 580 - 770
 

Die 35 qm bzw. 45 qm großen Ferienwohnungen des Wohnkomplexes Kalimera befinden sich in einer reizenden Villa in Capo di Sorrento, einem Vorort von Sorrent. Die berühmten Bäder der Königin von Neapel (Bagni della Regina) sind nur 400 m weit entfernt. Beide Appartments sind mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

Ferienwohnungen ROM

B&B CORE DE ROMA - ROM (Rom)

 
ANGEL'S HOUSE - ROM (Rom)

Preis/Tag: Min - Max
€ 200 - 260
 

Die reizende Ferienwohnung ist ungefähr 80 Quadratmeter groß und befindet sich gegenüber der Burg “Castel Sant’Angelo" im Zentrum von Rom. Die Engel gegenüber dem Gebäude führen direkt zum Schloss. Zu Fuß erreicht man einfach und schnell die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt.


Preis/Tag: Min - Max
€ 58 - 106
 

Die ca. 35 Quadratmeter große 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich im Stadtviertel Appio, direkt im Zentrum von Rom. Vom Balkon der Küche aus kann man eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Basilika genießen.

WOHNUNG SCANDENBERG - ROM (Rom)

Preis/Nacht: Min - Max
€ 216 - 276
 

Die geräumige 120 Quadratmeter große 3-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich direkt im Stadtzentrum von Rom, nahe des Tredi Brunnens. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine unabhaengige Heizung.

APARTMENT EROI - ROM (Rom)

Preis/Nacht: Min - Max
€ 150 -185
 

Die hübsche, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zwei-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung genießt eine traumhafte Lage mitten im Stadtzentrum von Rom, in der Nähe des Petersdoms und der Piazzale degli Eroi (Platz der Helden). In der Unterkunft sind Klimaanlage und unabhängige Heizung vorhanden.

RESIDENZ FILIBERTO - ROM (Rom)

Preis/Tag: Min - Max
€ 138 - 162
 

Diese reizende 55 Quadratmeter-Ferienwohnung mit 2 Zimmern verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Lage mitten im Stadtzentrum von Rom, ganz in der Nähe der Imperiale Foren, der Basilika Santa Maria Maggiore und des Kolosseums. Die Unterkunft hat eine unabhängige Heizung.


Preis/Nacht: Min - Max
€ 198 - 222
 

Diese geräumige 85 qm große 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Rom, nahe des Tredi Brunnens und der Piazza di Spagna. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über Heizung und Klimaanlage.

Ferienwohnungen CAPO D'ORLANDO

B&B Villa Bency - CAPO D'ORLANDO (Messina)

 

Die Villa, die in der Mitte der grünen Hügel von Capo d'Orlando liegt bietet Ihnen eine typisch mediterrane Atmosphaere. Die verfügt über zahlreiche Parkplätze für die Gäste, Grillplatz, Terrassen, Solarium und Veranden. Ausserdem verfuegt die Ferienunterkunft ueber Internet und Satelliten-TV.

Ferienwohnungen CEFALU'

Hotel Le Calette **** - CEFALU' (Palermo)

 

Das Hotel "Le Calette", welches sich in herrlichen Bucht mit Blick auf das Meer, nur wenige km entfernt von der Bergkette Madonie und des Zentrums von Cefalù befindet, zeichnet sich durch die natürliche Schönheit seiner Umgebung aus.

Ferienwohnungen BALESTRATE

Residence Valentina - BALESTRATE (Palermo)

 

Wie eine Burg thront die Ferienwohnanlage über der Bucht von Balestrate. Direkt unterhalb der Wohnanlage erstreckt sich dieser mehrere Kilometer lange Strand. Nur ein kurzer Spaziergang von der Wohnanlage entfernt liegt das pulsierende Leben der Kleinstadt Balestrate.

Ferienwohnungen FLORENZ

WOHNUNG FILARETE - n° 6 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 1065 - 1500
 

Das 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung verfügt ueber eine traumhafte Sicht auf die charakteristischen Daecher von Florenz. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in ruhiger Lage in unmittelbarer Umgebung von Trattorien, Weinkeller und Restaurants und verfuegt ueber Heizung/Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG LORENZO IL MAGNIFICO - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 1300 - 1510
 

Die 70 Quadratmeter große Drei-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich direkt im Zentrum der Stadt und verfügt über eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Stadt Florenz. In der Unterkunft sind Zentralheizung und Klimaanlage vorhanden.

WOHNUNG VASARI - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 1470 - 1750
 

Die geräumige 4-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der Via di Mezzo, mitten im Stadtzentrum von Florenz. Im dem Haus befinden sich Zentralheizung und Klimaanlage.

PALAZZO GAMBA - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 150 - 400
 

Ein-, Zwei-, und Drei-Zimmer-Ferienwohnungen im Stadtzentrum von Florenz, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Piazza del Duomo (Platz des Doms), mit beeindruckender Sicht auf den Dom. Die Unterkunft verfügt über Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG DONZELLA - n° 4 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 585 - 900
 

Die Zwei-Zimmer Ferienwohnung liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt, in der Nähe der wertvollsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Florenzs. In der Wohnung sind Heizung und Klimaanlage vorhanden.

WOHNUNG GHIRLANDAIO - n° 5 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 777 - 1140
 

Die geräumige 3-Zimmer Ferienwohnung befindet sich im direkten Umfeld der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß von der historischen Altstadt Florenzs entfernt. Die Ferienwohnung ist mit Heizung und Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

WOHNUNG TAFI - n° 11 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 1065 - 1500
 

Die 52 qm große, renovierte und neu eingerichtete Ferienwohnung befindet sich im 4. Stockwerk (ohne Fahrstuhl) eines eleganten Gebäudes in der Via Maggio direkt im Herzen der Altstadt. Die Wohnung besitzt Klimaanlage und einen kleinen Balkon.

WOHNUNG DONATO - n° 12 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 585 - 900
 

Die 60 Quadratmeter große, vollständig renovierte und in florentinischem Stil eingerichtete Ferienwohnung befindet sich im zweiten Stock (ohne Aufzug) im Altstadtviertel Frediano. Die Unterkunft verfügt über Unabhaengige Heizung und Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG BONCIANI - n° 14 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 1209 - 1680
 

Geräumige 3-Zimmer-Ferienwohnungim Herzen der Altstadt. Das historische Zentrum und der Bahnhof befinden sich nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Vom Balkon aus kann man das bunte Treiben der Stadt beobachten. Das Appartement verfügt über Individuelle Heizung und Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG GIOTTO - n° 16 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 729 - 1080
 

Die schöne 2-Zimmerferienwohnung in florentinischem Stil befindet sich direkt in der Altstadt von Florenz, nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt vom Hbf. Trotz der Nähe zum Zentrum ist die Unterkunft außerordentlich ruhig gelegen. Eine unabhängige Heizung und Klimaanlage sind in der Wohnung vorhanden.

WOHNUNG BENOZZO - n° 19 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 777 - 1140
 

Die schöne Großraum-Ferienwohnung mit ihren 6 Schlafgelegenheiten lässt in Sachen Geräumigkeit keine Wünsche offen. Seine einzigartige Lage direkt in der Altstadt von Florenz bietet den idealen Ausgangspunkt, für alle die, die gerne die Stadt erkunden möchten. Zudem verfügt die Unterkunft über eine unabhängige Heizung und Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG LIPPI - n° 20 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 777 - 1140
 

Die geräumige 4-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung besitzt 4 + 1 Schlafplätze und liegt inmitten der Altstadt, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Florenzs entfernt. Die Unterkunft besitzt sowohl unabhängige Heizung als auch Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG BOTTICELLI -n° 22 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 969 - 1380
 

Liebliche 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnungen mit Lage im Herzen der Altstadt, im Stadtteil San Frediano, wo sich die bekannte Carmine-Kirche befindet. Das Appartment verfügt über unabhängige Heizung und Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG CELLINI - n° 25 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 777 - 1140
 

Die nette Ferien-Wohnung bestehend aus 2 Zimmern und 2 + 2 Schlafplaetzen befindet sich in der Via Porte Nuove nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Florenzs entfernt. Das Appartement verfügt über eine große Terrasse, die einen unvergeßlichen Blick auf die Stadt ermöglicht und eine unabhängige Heizung und Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG VILLANI - n° 26 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 777 - 1140
 
Freundliche 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung in der Via Porte Nuove, einer der Strassen der wunderschönen Altstadt von Florenz. Von der großen, moebilierten Terrasse aus kann man einen Blick auf die Dächer der Stadt werfen. - Unabhaengige Heizung sowie Klimaanlage -
WOHNUNG LATINI - n° 27 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 1065 - 1500
 

Die schöne, geschmackvoll eingerichtete 3-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich direkt im Stadtzentrum, in einer der ältesten Strassen von Florenz. Zu Fuß kann man in Kürze alle wichtigen Denkmäler erreichen. In der Wohnung befinden sich unabhängige Heizung und Klimaanlage.

WOHNUNG UCCELLO -n° 28 - FLORENZ (Florenz)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 969 - 1380
 

Die zierliche Zwei-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der im Stadtzentrum gelegenen Via Borgo Pinti, nur wenige Gehminuten vom bekannten Dom entfernt. In der Unterkunft sind unabhängige Heizung. Klimaanlage vorhanden.

Ferienwohnungen OBEREN MAREMMA TOSCANA

FERIENDORF LE QUERCE - OBEREN MAREMMA TOSCANA (Grosseto)

Preis/Tag: Min - Max
€ 60 – 140
 

Die Ferienanlage Le Querce befindet sich im Inneren des Archäologischen Parks der Städte des Tufo, in der Provinz von Grosseto. Die Residenz verfügt über 24 Zwei-Zimmer-Ferienwohnungen, die auf 2 Reihenhäuser aufgeteilt sind und jeweils einen privaten Eingang besitzen. Im Feriendorf befinden sich ein Swimmingpool und ein nagelneues Wellness Center.

Ferienwohnungen GRESSONEY

HOTEL GRESSONEY - GRESSONEY (Aosta)

Preis/Tag: Min - Max
€ 130 – 294
 

Hotel Gressoney befindet sich gegenüber der Villa Margherita, nicht weit vom historischen Zentrum von St. Jean entfernt. Das elegante Hotel zeichnet sich durch seine feine Atmosphäre aus, die dazu dienen soll, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt mit all erdenklichem Komfort zu ermöglichen.

Ferienwohnungen PERUGIA

BAUERNHOF FIORDALISO - PERUGIA (Perugia)

Preis/Woche: Min - Max
€ 420 – 560
 

Zwei der Charakteristiken, die diese schöne Unterkunft im Zentrum von Sorrent auszeichnen, sind Höflichkeit und die Bereitschaft der Mitarbeiter gegenüber den Gästen. „Blurooms“ befindet sich in einem ruhigen aber auch intriganten Ort. Die elegante Einrichtung spiegelt den Stil des Gebäudes wieder. Hier findet man moderne und antike Kultur zugleich.

Apartments in Rome, Sicily and in the Amalfi coast.

English version
Italian version
Deutsch version
 

 
 
from
     
from to
     
to
 

OUR OFFERS

Apartments POSITANO

LUDOVICA APARTMENT - TYPE C - POSITANO (Salerno)

Price/Week: Min - Max
780 - 1070
 

This friendly 2-bedroom apartment with two rooms and a loft is situated in the heart of Positano. The terrace of the facility offers a beautiful view of the turquoise sea.

SUITE ROMANTICA - POSITANO (Salerno)

Price/Week: Min - Max
800 - 1100
 

This magnificent 40-sqm 2-bedroom apartment has its place directly in the center of Positano. The romantic suite (Suite romantica) has 35 square meters terrace, which was built into the rock and has a beautiful view to the sea. The accommodation is equipped with air-condition.

LUDOVICA APARTMENT - A - POSITANO (Salerno)

Price/Week: Min - Max
530 - 650
 

20 sq metre room in the town of Positano. The room has private bath/shower and air conditioning. From the balcony you can see the beautiful dark blue coloured sea.

LUDOVICA APARTMENT - TYPE B - POSITANO (Salerno)

Price/Week: Min - Max
700 - 1000
 

This apartment with a floor space of 30 square meters is composed by a double room with a sofa bed for one person and a small kitchen. Thanks to its location in the heart of Positano it is possible to live the colourful life of the city. The accommodation has a terrace with a fantastic view of the sea.

LUDOVICA APARTMENT - TYPE D - POSITANO (Salerno)

Price/Week: Min - Max
580 - 730
 

The apartment of 35 square meters has 2 bedrooms and a loft and is situated directly in the town of Positano. The small balcony of the apartment offers an enchanting view of the sea. - Air conditioning -

Apartments SORRENTO

FEDERICA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max 800 - 1000
 
This newly renovated apartment is elegantly decorated with modern and antique furniture, and it is located on the fifth floor of a modern building (with elevator) in the center of Sorrento
MARINA GRANDE APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
900 - 1140
 

The apartment with an area of 75 square meters is located in Marina Grande, a suburb of Sorrento. The balconies of the apartment have a magnificent ocean view. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning.

CHIARA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
880 - 1080
 

This spacious three-room apartment in a quiet location close to the centre of Sorrento, lies in the 4th Floor of a modern building (with elevator). The house is situated on the green hills, of which are surrounded the bulk of Sorrento and at the same time only 10 minutes from the Piazza Tasso (Tasso square). The apartment has independent heating and Parking.

RACHELE APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
800 - 950
 

The 100 sq.m large is located in the 4th Floor of a modern building (with elevator) directly in the centre of Sorrento. The apartment is particularly characterised by its comfort.

ORNELLA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
520 - 720
 

The 60-sqm 2-room apartment with individual entrance is located approximately 4 kilometres from the centre of sorrento away, and offers an incredible view of the Sorrento Peninsula. The property is equipped with air conditioning.

LETIZIA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
650 - 850
 

3-room Apartment in 1st Floor (with elevator) of a modern building in downtown of sorrento. Banks and many shops are located in the immediate vicinity.

EMILIA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
650 - 900
 

The small 45 square meters, elegantly furnished apartment that was totally renovated in 2006, is located in 2nd Floor of an ancient building (without elevator) just a few metres away from the main square Piazza Tasso in the heart of Sorrento. The apartment has air conditioning and central heating.

PARCO VERDE APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
650 - 950
 

The apartment with an area of 45 square meters has two bedrooms and 2 + 2 sleeps. The apartment is located in the immediate vicinity of the railway station and the bus station and has an air conditioner.

Kalimera apartments - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
580 - 770
 

The 35 sq m and 45 sq m large apartments of the residential complex Kalimera are in a lovely villa in Capo di Sorrento, a suburb of Sorrento. The famous baths of the Queen of Naples (Bagni della Regina) are only 400 metres away. Both apartments are equipped with air conditioning.

NINA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
560 - 725
 

This lovely 30 sqm small 2-room apartment, especially typical for the area of Sorrento with its brick. It is located in the historic town of Sorrento and has an individual entrance.

FLAT MICHELA - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
700 - 900
 

The 40 square metre holiday flat with 2 rooms is located about 3 km away from Sorrento on the beach of Puolo. The balconies of the apartments allow a unique view of the crystal blue sea. Air conditioningand parking are available.


Price/Week: Min - Max
750 - 950
 
Renovated in 2006, the 50 square meters holiday apartment is located on the first floor of an old house (no elevator) Nearby the beach spiaggia Puolo, a typical place for fishermen. The centre of Sorrento is approximately 3 km away. The accommodation has an air conditioner.
EUGENIA APARTMENT - SORRENTO (Naples)

Price/Week: Min - Max
650 - 780
 

The 45 square metre apartment is located only 400 meters from the colourful city centre of Sorrento and enjoys a magnificent location amid many typical lemon trees. This apartment is equipped with air conditioning.

Apartments PIANO DI SORRENTO

SAINT ELISABETTA CONVENT - PIANO DI SORRENTO (Naples)

 

The convent from the nineteenth century is in a wonderful panorama position just a few steps from the centre of the village of Piano di Sorrento, about 3 km from Sorrento. The property has 19 rooms, split in two floors (with elevator). Each room is equipped with telephone and bathroom with a shower and a hair dryer.

Apartments ROME

B&B CORE DE ROMA - ROME (Rome)

Price/day: Min - Max
90 - 125
 

The apartment is located in Rome in the residential and elegant district of "Colli doro" between the Via Flaminia and the Via Cassia, one of the greenest areas of Rome.The house is very bright and has a wonderful panoramic terrace of 20 square meters.

ANGEL'S HOUSE - ROME (Rome)

Price/Day: Min - Max
200 - 260
 

The charming apartment is about 80 square metres and is located in front of the castle Castel Sant Angelo in the centre of Rome. The angels in front of the building lead directly to the castle. From there you can quickly and easily reach the main attractions of the city.

ANTONELLA'S HOUSE - ROME (Rome)

Price/Day: Min - Max
58 106
 

This approximately 35 square meters large 2-room apartment is located in the district Appio, right in the centre of Rome. From the balcony of the kitchen you can enjoy a great view of the basilica.

SCANDENBERG APARTMENT - ROME (Rome)

Price/Night: Min - Max
216 - 276
 

The spacious 120 square meters 3-room apartment is situated in the centre of Rome, near the fountain Tredi. The apartment has an independent heating.

EROI RESIDENCE - ROME (Rome)

Price/Night: Min - Max
150 - 185
 

The handsome, tastefully furnished two-room apartment has a beautiful location in the centre of Rome, in the vicinity of St. Peter's Cathedral and Piazzale degli Eroi (Heroes Square). In the accommodation are air-conditioning and independent heating.

FILIBERTO RESIDENCE - ROME (Rome)

Price/Day: Min - Max
138 - 162
 

This delightful 55-square-meter apartment with 2 rooms has an excellent location in the centre of Rome, near the Imperial Forums, the Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore and the Colosseum. The accommodation has an independent heating.

TRITONE TYPE B LODGING - ROME (Rome)

Price/Night: Min - Max
198 - 222
 

This spacious 85 square meters 2-room apartment is situated in the centre of Rome, near the fountain Tredi and Piazza di Spagna. The apartment has heating and air conditioning.

Apartments CAPO D'ORLANDO

B&B Villa Bency - CAPO D'ORLANDO (Messina)

 

The villa, which is located in the middle of the green hills of Capo d'Orlando, offers a typical Mediterranean atmosphere. It disposes of a private parking for guests, barbecue, terrace, solarium and porches. The holiday house offers also Internet and satellite TV to its guests.

Apartments CEFALU'

Hotel Le Calette **** - CEFALU' (Palermo)

 

In a splendid bay, overlooking the sea, at a short distance from the centre of Cefal, the Hotel Le Calette is charactersed by its natural adaptation to the surrounding environment.

Apartments BALESTRATE

Residence Valentina - BALESTRATE (Palermo)

 

Like a castle the amazing Residence is situated above the bay of Balestrate. Directly underneath the holiday houses, the long beach extends to several kilometres and only a short walk far away from you can find the pulsating life of the town Balestrate.

Apartments FLORENCE

FILARETE APARTMENT - n 6 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
1065 - 1500
 

The 2-bedroom apartment has a wonderful view on the characteristic roofs of Florence. The property is located in the immediate vicinity of trattorias, wine cellars and restaurants and has heating / air conditioning .

LORENZO IL MAGNIFICO APARTMENT - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
1300 - 1510
 

The 70 square metre three-room apartment is situated in the centre and has a great view of the city of Florence. In the accommodation there are central heating and air-conditioning system.

VASARI APARTMENT - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
1470 - 1750
 

The spacious 4-room apartment is located in the Via di Mezzo, in the centre of Florence. In the house are central heating and air conditioning.

PALAZZO GAMBA - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
150 - 400
 

One-, two-and three-bedroom apartments in the centre of Florence, nearby the Piazza del Duomo (Cathedral Square), with impressive view of the cathedral. The accommodation has an air conditioner.

DONZELLA APARTMENT - n 4 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
585 - 900
 

The two-bedroom apartment is just a few minutes walk from the old town, near near valuable sights of Florence. In the flat are heating and air-conditioning system.

GHIRLANDAIO APARTMENT - n 5 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
777 - 1140
 

The spacious 3-bedroom apartment is located in the immediate vicinity of the main attractions and only a few minutes away from the historic old town centre of Florence. The apartment is equipped with heating and air conditioning.

TAFI APARTMENT - n 11 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
1065 - 1500
 

The 52 sq m big, newly renovated and furnished apartment is located in the 4th Floor (no elevator) of an elegant building in Via Maggio, directly in the heart of the old town. The apartment has Air conditioning and a nice small balcony.

DONATO APARTMENT - n 12 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
585 - 900
 

The 60 square meters, fully renovated and in Florentine style furnished apartment is located on the second floor (no elevator) in the old quarter Frediano. The accommodation is equipped with independent central heating and air-conditioning.

BONCIANI APARTMENT - n 14 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
1209 - 1680
 

Spacious 3-room apartment in the heart of the Old Town. The historic centre and the railway station are located only a few minutes away. From the balcony you can see the colourful city life. The apartment has individual heating and air conditioning.

GIOTTO APARTMENT - n 16 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
729 - 1080
 

The beautiful 2-bedroom apartment in Florentine style is situated in the town of Florence, just a few minutes walk from the main train station. Despite the proximity to the centre it is extraordinarily quiet. The accommodation has heating and air conditioning.

BENOZZO APARTMENT - n 19 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
777 - 1140
 

In this beautiful huge holiday apartment with its 6 sleeping place does not miss anything in respect Spaciousness. Its fantastic location in the Old City of Florence is the ideal starting point for all those who like to explore the city. Moreover, the apartment has an independent heating and air conditioning.

LIPPI APARTMENT - n 20 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
777 - 1140
 

The spacious 4-room apartment has 4 + 1 sleeping places and is located in the old town, only a few minutes' walk from the main train station of Florence. The property has independent heating and air conditioning.

BOTTICELLI APARTMENT -n 22 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
969 - 1380
 

Lovely 2-room apartment with location in the heart of the old town in the district of San Frediano, where the famous Carmine Church is. The apartment has independent heating and air conditioning.

CELLINI APARTMENT - n 25 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
777 - 1140
 

The nice holiday apartment consisting of 2 rooms and 2 + 2 sleeping places is located in Via Porte Nuove, only a few minutes' walk from the main railway station of Florence. The apartment has a large terrace, that allows an unforgettable view of the city, an independent heating and air-conditioning.

VILLANI APARTMENT - n 26 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
777 - 1140
 
Friendly 2-bedroom apartment in the Via Porte Nuove, one of the streets of the beautiful old town of Florence. From the wide, furnished terrace you have a look at the rooftops of the city. - Independent heating and Air-Conditiong -
LATINI APARTMENT - n27 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
1065 - 1500
 

The beautiful, tastefully furnished 3-bedroom apartment is situated in the city centre, in one of the oldest streets of Florence. All the important monuments can be reached in just a few minutes walking distance. In the accommodation are independent heating and air conditioning.

UCCELLO APARTMENT -n 28 - FLORENCE (Florence)

Price/Week: Min - Max
969 - 1380
 

The nice two-room apartment is located in the downtown Via Borgo Pinti, just a few minutes walk from the famous cathedral. In the accommodation are independent heating and Air conditioning.

Apartments UPPER MAREMMA TOSCANA

HOLIDAY RESORT LE QUERCE - UPPER MAREMMA TOSCANA (Grosseto)

Price/Day: Min - Max
60 140
 

The holiday resort is located inside the Archaeological park of the Tufo Cities in the province of Grosseto. The residence has 24 two-room-apartments, divided on 2 row houses and everyone with a private entrance. In the village there are a swimming pool and a brand new Wellness Centre.

Apartments GRESSONEY

HOTEL GRESSONEY - GRESSONEY (Aosta)

Price/Day: Min - Max
130 294
 

Hotel Gressoney is located in front of the Villa Margherita, not far from the historic centre of St. Jean. This elegant hotel is characterized by its fine atmosphere, which aims to provide you an unforgettable stay with all comfort.

Apartments PERUGIA

FARM FIORDALISO - PERUGIA (Perugia)

Price/Week: Min - Max
420 560